Archive

Use the boxes below to search through the SLG's past programmes. You can also browse through the artists we have worked with using the Artist A-Z in the right hand menu.

 
reset

2014

Image of Julia Crabtree and William Evans in Conversation

Julia Crabtree and William Evans in Conversation

Wed 10 Sep 2014, 7pm, Tickets from £3


Image of The Art Assassins Bivvy Broadcast

The Art Assassins Bivvy Broadcast

Sat 6 - Sun 7 Sep, 11pm - 7am, 2014


Image of Play Local Topics: Jess Thom

Play Local Topics: Jess Thom

Wed 3 Sep 2014, 7pm, Free, Booking Essential


Image of Marmalade Me

Marmalade Me

Wed 13 Aug 2014, 7pm, Clore Studio, Tickets from £3


Image of Noise Summit

Noise Summit

School Holidays in 2014, 2-5pm, Free


Image of The Sixth Housing Estate: Fragment

The Sixth Housing Estate: Fragment

Sun 27 Jul, 1-4pm, Free


Image of The Posthuman Era Became A Girl

The Posthuman Era Became A Girl

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Jul 2014


Image of Vandalism and Art

Vandalism and Art

Tue 22 Jul 2014, 7pm, Clore Studio, Tickets from £3


Image of Digital Think Tank

Digital Think Tank

Tue 15 Jul 2014, 6.30pm, Clore Studio, Free, Booking Essential


Image of Play Local Family Workshop

Play Local Family Workshop

Sat 12 Jul 2014, 12-5pm, Pelican Estate Playground, Free


Page 1 of 70 (698 records): 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 70

Lawrence Weiner

Next Exhibition

Lawrence Weiner

26 Sep - 23 Nov 2014, Main Gallery, First Floor Galleries, Fox Garden & Off-site Commision, Free

Having exhibited at the South London Gallery in the group shows Independence in 2003 and Nothing is...


 

Calendar

< September 2014 >
M T W T F S S
1
8
15
22
 
 

Tweets

 
Play A Video Game By The Art Assassins

News

Play A Video Game By The Art Assassins

Opening event: Thu 26 Sep, 6-8pmSat 27-Sun 28 Sep & Wed 1-Sun 5 Oct 2014, 12-6pm, 50 Resolution Way, Deptford, SE8 4AL - Google MapsAdmission...


 

Fans

Fans know first, pay less and enjoy more


 

 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts