This is a temporary website, if you can’t find what you are looking for please contact the gallery on 020 7703 6120 or mail@southlondongallery.org. Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date with our latest news, exhibitions and events.

Staff & Trustees

For general information and enquiries contact:

020 7703 6120


SLG Board of Trustees

Cllr Radha Burgess
Ryan Gander
Harry Handelsman
Vicky Hughes
Stephen Kirk (Hon Treasurer)
Cllr Hamish McCallum
Bilge Ogut-Cumbusyan
Adam Prideaux
Miranda Sawyer
Matthew Slotover (Chair)
Cllr Cleo Soanes

Staff list

Babajide Akinjuku, Cleaner
David Angus, Gallery Technician
Phoebe Blatton, Book Buyer
Angelica Bollettinari, Art Assassins Assistant
Andrew Broadley, Deputy Director (Maternity Cover)
Sarah Coffils, Head of Education
Georgina Davey, Head of Development
Rachael Harlow, Assistant Curator
Warren Harper, HLF Project Manager
Margot Heller, Director
Jack Hearne, Shop Manager
Cathy Hirschmann, Deputy Director (Maternity Leave)
Lucy Inglis, Archivist
Tommie Introna, Young Roots Coordinator
Jack James, Residents’ Programme Manager
Freya Jewitt, Communications Officer
Heather Kay, School & Community Projects Manager
Lija Leja, Cleaner
Elijah Maja, Gallery Trainee
Ben Messih, Heritage Education Manager
Katrine Moller, Reception & Sales Supervisor
Simon Parris, Head of Programme
Heidi Preen, Gardener
Cheryl Redhead, Financial Administrator
Clare Robson, Development Manager
Janette Scott, Head of Communications (Interim)
Clare Taylor, Operations Manager
Rosa Thorp, PA & Office Manager
Laura Wilson, Young People’s Programme Manager
Yasmin Younis, Finance Manager

Duty Managers

Angelica Bollettinari
Andrew de Brun
Jennifer Duignam
Lucie Kordacova
Adriana Kytkova
Samantha Lippett
Liam Wilkinson

Art & Play Leaders 

Jack James
Samantha Lippett
Elijah Maja

Art & Play Assistants

Cassandra Davies
Anna Abimbola
Jahzel Marshall
Leah Morris
Sanatha Sangare
Sarah Onile
Tracy Yendall
Jamielee Barnes