Orozco Garden

Members of staff in the Orozco Garden, 2016 (c) Gabriel Orozco. Photo: Andy Stagg

For general information and enquiries contact:
+44 (0)20 7703 6120

Staff list

Margot Heller, Director
Isabelle Hancock, Deputy Director
Rosa Thorp, PA to the Director

Sarah Allen, Head of Programme
David Angus, Gallery Technical Manager
Rachael Harlow, Projects Curator
Lily Tonge, Exhibitions and Events Curator

Paul Crook, Young People’s Programme Manager & Interim Schools & Community Projects Manager
Majeeda Goodall, Elephant Park Schools’ Project Manager
India Harvey, Supersmashers Manager
Tommie Introna, Young People’s Programme Coordinator
Leah Morris, Heritage Education Coordinator
Jahzel Newell-Marshall, Residents’ Programme Coordinator
Carey Robinson, Head of Education
Polly South, Residents’ Programme Manager
Luisa Tempia, Residents’ Programme Assistant

Art & Play Leaders
Anna Abimbola
Felix Dean
Iona Moncrieff

Art & Play Assistants
Ashneca-Amoiya Barnett-Wallen
Natasha Dacosta
Sarah Onile
Sanatha Sangare
Emily Yendall
Tracy Yendall

Phoebe Blatton, Book Buyer
Nadia Jones, Retail Manager
Katrine Møller, Assistant Retail Manager

Clare Robson, Senior Development Manager
Leah Swain, Senior Development Manager

Sophie Ryan, Head of Communications (Maternity Cover)
Anna Jones, Head of Communications (Maternity Leave)
Maisie Post, Communications Officer

Cheryl Redhead, Financial Administrator

Operations & Administration
Babajide Akinjuku, Cleaner
Alice Campos, Interim Operations Supervisor
Rachel Cheung, Interim Operations Supervisor
Flavia Dent, Operations Supervisor and Building Technician
Leslie Grear, Cleaner
Marina Iljušina, Cleaner
Craig Jones, HR & Administration Manager
Lucie Kordacova, Operations Manager
Lija Leja, Cleaner

Duty Managers
Jonathan Bromley
Gonçalo Birra
Alice Campos
Rachel Cheung
Avril Corroon
Felix Dean
Adriana Kytkova
Briony Mitchell
Joshua Phillips
Liam Wilkinson

Gallery Assistants
Anna Abimbola
Ocean Baulcombe-Toppin
Gonçalo Birra
Ivo Blackwood
Jonathon Bromley
Alice Campos
Avril Corroon
Felix Dean
Lucien Ebongue
Giacomo Esposito
Leticia Ferreira
Chloe Filani
Andrew Finch
Lamare Hart
Tyreis Holder
Dominique Humphrey
Lily Jenkins
George Jepson
Ian Malhotra
Jessica Mankowska
Cain McCallum
Jordan Minga
Briony Mitchell
Iona Moncrief
Jahzel Newell-Marshall
Eleni Papazoglou
Will Pegna
Soha Salem
Derica Shields
Chang Sombatkamrai
James Turner
Benjamin Whateley
Nathaniel White
Isabelle Wilde
Sa-Ra Zwarteveen